Showcase Series - For additional information, click on the links below.

  1. SOLAS

    Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8pm


  2. Your Town On Stage

    Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8pm


  3. Southern Fried Chicks featuring Etta May, Sonya White & Mia Jackson

    Friday, October 29, 2016 - 2:30pm & 8pm (2 performances)


  4. Good Lovelies

    Saturday, November 12, 2015 - 8pm


  5. Emile Pandolfi
     

    Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8pm


  6. Matt Beilis

    Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8pm


  7. Melinda Dootlittle

    Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8pm


  8. Loren & Mark

    Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8pm


  9. Dana Louise & The Glorious Birds

    Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8pm


  10. Route 66

    Saturday, March 10, 2017 - 2:30pm & 8pm (2 performances)


  11. Guy Bavli: Master of the Mind

    Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8pm